Putting your Best proposal forward

Best Proposal Webinar 2019.jpg

This webinar will explore how to write your best grant proposal by telling your program and communities’ story with your data.

Participants will learn how to:

  • create a compelling narrative for their funders by crafting a story that engages emotions and humanizes agency mission while keeping the reader in mind.

  • create a tribal profile

  • use data to inform your statement of problem

  • conduct a literature review

  • create measurable goals & objectives

  • create a logic model and timeline

if you have any questions about this webinar, please reach out to jamison@oknaav.org.

Timezones: 3:00 pm – 4: 30 pm EDT | 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm CDT | 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm MDT | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PDT | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm AKDT

Register below:

IF THE ABOVE REGISTRATION DOES NOT WORK, PLEASE VISIt HTTPS://NAAVBESTPROPOSAL19.EVENTBRITE.COM, TO REGISTER.

This project was supported by Grant No. 2018-TA-AX-K004 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations expressed in this publication/program/exhibition are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women.